241a04496b · fix(term): 清理百度百科摘要的截断结尾 · Updated 2026-08-18 08:09:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?