6aae919bf7 · fix(covers): retry without prompt_optimizer on silent empty-image failure · Updated 2026-10-15 08:11:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?